Font size
A- A+

Approved Companies in the PQC

1 – Manager:
Instituto TOTUM de Desenvolvimento e Gusto Empresarial Ltda
E-mail: luciano@institutototum.com.br / calmeida@institutototum.com.br
Tel: +55 11 3372-9575
Contact: Luciano Figueredo / Celina Almeida

2 – Collector:
Evne
E-mail: wanja.nogueira@evnepesquisas.com.br
Tel.: + 55 11 2292-6244 / 2292-4086
Contact name: Wanja
Website: www.evnepesquisas.com.br

3 – Certifying Organizations:
a) BRTÜV Avaliações da Qualidade Ltda.
Email : rserra@tuv-nord.com
Tel: +55 11 4689-9400
Fax: + 55 11 4689-9404
Contact name: Reynaldo Serra

b) Fundação Carlos Alberto Ventolin
E-mail: mariangela@vanzolinicert.org.br
Tel: + 55 11 3836-6566 extension 121 / Fax: + 55 11 3832-2070
Contact Name: Mariângela Briguenti

c) SGS do Brail Ltda
E-mail: romolo.jesus@sgs.com
Tel: +55 11 5501-4809 / Fax: +55 11 5501-4830
Contact name: Romello Jesus

d) RINA Brasil Serviços Técnicos Ltda
E-mail: jefferson.carvalhodaSilva@rina.org / renata.Grotta@rina.org
Tel: + 55 11  5054-3332 extension 4 /
Fax: + 55 11 5054-3332 extension 7
Contact name: Jefferson Carvalho

e) ABS Quality Evaluations
E-mail: fpimenta@eagle.org
Tel: (11) 3707-1084 /
Fax: (11) 3846-8611
Contact name: Fernando Pimenta

f) WQS Certificações Ltda.
E-mail: liliana@wqs.com.br
Tel: (14) 3811-3003 /
Fax: (14) 3811-3000
Contact name: Liliana Soares Batista

4 – Accredited Labs
a) GAC – Grupo de Avaliação de Café
E-mail: gac@sindicafesp.com.br/ camila@sindicafesp.com.br
Tel: (11) 3258-7443 /
Fax: (11) 3258-6755
Contact name: Camila Arcanjo

b) ITAL – Instituto de Tecnologia de Alimentos
E-mail: alinegarcia@ital.sp.gov.br
Tel: (19) 3743-1804 /
Fax: (19) 3743-1812
Contact name: Aline Garcia

c) Escritório Carvalhaes
E-mail: cafe@carvalhaes.com.br / lab@carvalhaes.com.br
Tel: (13) 2102-5778 /
Fax: (13) 2102-5778
Contact names: Bruna D’Antonio / Eduardo Carvalhaes

d) Laboratory Senai
E-mail: laboratorios105@sp.senai.br
Tel: (11) 3279-7440
Contact name: Lilian Duarte
Note: the lab performs only the histological analysis of confirmation of the 100% arabica composition of the products.